Whether you’re a real estate investor, home owner, renter, or a home buyer we have resources for you.  Office visits are by appointment only, please call or message us via the form provided. We look forward to speaking with you!

Send Us A Message

11 + 1 =

Address:
1620 E. Sahara
Las Vegas, NV . 89104

Office: (702) 430-7900

Maintenance Hotline: (702) 690-9201

Business Hours: Appointment Only

Agent List


Barb Eagan

Vice President

(702) 759-9724

barb@mycactusproperties.com


Wendi Williams

Property Manager

(702) 619-6215

 wendilanewilliams@gmail.com


Property Manager / Spanish Speaking

(702) 817-5705

silvialvhomes@gmail.com


Cheri Foisy

(702) 523-3128

Cheri.foisy@GMAIL.com


 Leah Bromley

Sales & Leasing

(702) 985-8970

leahbromley@cox.net


 Crystal Walker

Property Manager

(702) 686-6388

cwalkersellshenderson@gmail.com


Domynique McJoy

Property Manager

(702) 716-4138

joyinrealty@gmail.com


 Caitlin Rosen

Sales / Leasing

(702) 413-4114

Caitlin@LVPropertySearch.com


Jaime Verling

Sales & Leasing

(702) 910-0017

jaimeverling@gmail.com


Cruz Ontiveros

Assistant

702-782-0799

cruz@vegasrealtyco.com


Jim EaganJim Eagan

Broker

(702) 287-1092

jim@ifindproperties.com

Staff List

Barb Toft aka “Toft”

Maintenance

(702) 340-4732

barb.toft.bt@gmail.com


 Liza Wenger

Accounting

(702) 768-5722

liza1468@hotmail.com


Jim EaganJim Eagan

Broker

(702) 287-1092

jim@ifindproperties.com