Short Term Reviews


  • I would recommend this to anyone who staying in Vegas for a trip was beyond my expectations!! 100% perfect across the board.


     Private Feedback: 
    I can not lie it was 100% perfect!! It would be a privilege too rent again next year for a Vegas trip !! Thanks you again

    October 2018


  • Highly recommend for family! We had a really great time! Enough rooms for 6 adults and 2 kids (4bed rooms) I love to go back there for future. Quick response! Clean! Great location! We had a drain problem one of their bathtubs, But they called the maintenance right away and fixed it same day! Also my mom lost her jewelry on the last day of the staying and we already checked out but they let us come back to look for the jewelry and we found them in the trash can. Thanks so much for us to have a nice time!


     Private Feedback: 
    Nothing for suggestions Only Super compliment! We had a really great time! I love to go back there for future. Quick response! We had a drain problem one of their bathtubs, But they called the maintenance right away and fixed it same day! Also my mom lost her jewelry on the last day of the staying and we already checked out but they let us come back to look for the jewelry and we found them in the trash can. Thanks so much for us to have a nice time!

    October 2018


  • 1st Class! Outstanding place for Abnb in Las Vegas. We had a group of 6 and they have accommodated us with a very nice place and caring touch. Every one of our guest loved the stay at Jim & Barb place. Their place is maintained impeccable cleanliness and stylish design. I just cannot find a compelling argument on why choosing a Hotel on the strip for the price and beautiful accommodations…………….. Jim and Barb gets a 5 star review, well earned!

    October 2018


  • Great quiet location in great neighborhood. Close to stores and parks. Great for families and retirees (like us). Place is clean and well-appointed.


     Private Feedback: 
    Was just what we were looking for. Close to Pam’s mom (they have cats, Pam is allergic). Close to Exploration Park and Red Rocks. Quiet area matched our needs. House was comfortable, spacious and clean.

    October 2018


  • The house was amazing, Jim and Barb were amazing as well. Definitely somewhere I would stay again.


     Private Feedback: 
    Thanks Jim and Barb! The house was amazing. Definitely would stay here again when I visit next time. Thanks for being wonderful hostess.

    October 2018


  • Its a great place, amazing outdoor space and pool. Lots of space. We enyjoyed our stay a lot. Jim and Barb are nice people. Great for families!

    October 2018

  • beautiful home and very nicely appointed. great location, peaceful neighborhood and terrific communication with the hosts… the guidebook that was provided onsite helped with all possible questions and ideas for area eats and entertainment. highly recommend these hosts!!


     Private Feedback: 
    Thank you so much for hosting our stay… Your home is beautiful and very nicely appointed. Great location, and awesome communication. We very much appreciate you!!

    October 2018


  • Jim and barb were great hosts


     Private Feedback: 
    Thanks for being a great host

    October 2018


  • Very clean, comfortable, quiet location. The hosts are very responsive to questions. Great place.

    Jim & Barb

    Response from Jim & Barb: 
    Thank you for visiting!

     Private Feedback: 
    Thanks for everything. We wished the pool was warmer so we could have taken advantage of it more. Everything else was great!

    October 2018


  • Beautiful place.

    October 2018


  • This is a wonderful place to stay! The pool was a little cool but otherwise amazing! You cannot go wrong with this location.


     Private Feedback: 
    Thank you for letting us stay. We really enjoyed your house!

    September 2018


  • Very nice and you will feel at home!


     Private Feedback: 
    Thank you for the stay it was very nice!

     Location feedback: 
    “A little farther from the strip but worth it!”

    September 2018


  • Experience was above and beyond expectations, went thinking it was going to be a good time, but had a great time. Hosts reply promptly and work well with people that don’t speak much English. Buena area y respuestas rapidas de los dueños.


     Private Feedback: 
    A walk thru with guests before check in and walk thru after check out, so both parties can see if there is any damage to avoid confusions

    September 2018


  • place has everything you need, i would defenetly stay here again


     Private Feedback: 
    place had everything you need, i would decently stay here again

     Location feedback: 
    little bit distanced from Vegas Strip

    September 2018


  • When stay there u can expect a beautiful home with pool and clean and southern hospitality to the fullest….


     Private Feedback: 
    Thanks so much for the wonderful stay at ur house. Everything was amazing there I will definitely stay here again. Love u barb and Jim

    August 2018


  • Jim’s place is nicer than the pics show, it’s about 15-20 minutes from the strip or a 23 dollar Uber ride. Pretty easy to find and in a nice quiet neighborhood. The hosts were responsive and thoughtful. Very easy to work with as well. I’d stay there again. If you don’t want to be in the action on the strip at all times it is a nice place to stay.


     Private Feedback: 
    Enjoyed the space, everything was pretty easy and i had no real complaints. We really appreciated the bottles of water and snacks you left for us. That is a great touch, I’d definitely stay there again. For future guest, my only recommendation would be making sure all the remotes are in working order or leave extra batteries. We were stuck watching sharknado all weekend. Other than that everything else was pretty much as described.

    August 2018


  • Very clean home with awesome new appliances.


     Private Feedback: 
    Solid host. Very responsive. I would definitely stay again!

    August 2018


  • Had a great stay at Jim’s place, the house was just as expected and Jim did a great job making sure all our needs were take care of. Highly recommend staying here while enjoying some time out in beautiful Las Vegas. Thanks again Jim.


     Private Feedback: 
    Thank you so much for your hospitality good sir. Best regards.

    August 2018